Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ICD NT

  1. #1
    mini MURCer
    Join Date
    Sep 1999
    Location
    England
    Posts
    7

    Default ICD NT

    I have two graphic cards a voodoo2 for games and a g200 for work. The only thing is that the icd doesn't work. When i downloaded a screen saver (which needs opengl) from 3dfiles it doesn't seem to work! I don't have any opengl.dlls for my voodoo2 only glide.
    What the hell am i doing wrong????

    If you have nt and you want to try the screensaver then heres the address.

    ftp://ftp.cdrom.com/pub/3dfiles/screensavers/flocks.zip




  2. #2
    mini MURCer
    Join Date
    Aug 1999
    Location
    Sillycon Valley, CA, USA
    Posts
    26

    Default

    That screen saver works for me, but runs rather slow though. I'm running NT4 wks w/sp5.

    ------------------
    Asus P2B-DS (1009) Dual Pentium II 450/128-pc100 Corsair CAS Latency 2, Cheeta 39102LW Ultra2 9.1 Gig, Sony DVD 5x (ide), Yamaha 4260 CDRW, SB128 PCI, Hollywood Plus mpeg, 3com TX905-B, G200-8SG. NT4 wks SP5

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. New ICD !!??
    By Surfwienix in forum Matrox Hardware
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 18th May 2002, 13:18
  2. Best OpenGL ICD...
    By giskard in forum MURC Gaming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8th August 2000, 17:32
  3. Can't install new ICD??
    By Green in forum Matrox Hardware
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 7th March 2000, 21:31
  4. Beta ICD is slower than 5.25 ICD!!!
    By Xor'Arch in forum Matrox Hardware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th September 1999, 15:20
  5. Using the 5.13 ICD with PD 4.51
    By Bottler in forum Matrox Hardware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th July 1999, 10:43

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •