Hey DentyCracker 2Cool just got some PAL 6035's in

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey DentyCracker 2Cool just got some PAL 6035's in

Hey man, he just got a shipment of PAL 6035's in and they won't last too long.
    http://www.2cooltek.com/index.html

He's in Florida which isn't too far from Jamaica.

BTW did you know a guy named Bevan Staple??
    He's from Jamaica, I've been working with him for a few years. He got me hooked on Jerk. Burned my blender out a few months ago making a batch of the stuff. Got a new one and have just started picking my home grown Habanero peppers to make some more

Paul
    "Never interfere with the enemy when he is in the process of destroying himself"

Yumm! Habys! Bet you can make some mean jerk with those puppies. Is the Alpha sufficient to cool that stuff off? (Sort of keeping on topic) My little plant is still barren. I've got one lone pepper on my Serrano. Nothing but some flowers on my Thai. Guess we just haven't had enough hot weather here in the valley. Wish you could e-mail peppers. Gotta get back to work on that matter integrator/disintegrator.
    <TABLE BGCOLOR=Red><TR><TD><Font-weight="+1"><font COLOR=Black>The world just changed, Sep. 11, 2001</font></Font-weight></TR></TD></TABLE>

Comment

Sh*t I already ordered a copper HSF (ATTech) from coolerguys. Don't know Mr. Staple but he's obviously a good guy if he got you hooked on Jerk hehe Love the stuff meself. We have no shortage of the proper kind of pepper (Scotch Bonnet) to use with Jerk Pork or Jerk Chicken.
      Damn again I had really wanted an alpha.
      [size=1]D3/\/7YCR4CK3R
      Ryzen: Asrock B450M Pro4, Ryzen 5 2600, 16GB G-Skill Ripjaws V Series DDR4 PC4-25600 RAM, 1TB Seagate SATA HD, 256GB myDigital PCIEx4 M.2 SSD, Samsung LI24T350FHNXZA 24" HDMI LED monitor, Klipsch Promedia 4.2 400, Win11
      Home: M1 Mac Mini 8GB 256GB