This launch will bring the number of operational Iridium NEXT satellites to 65 (of 81; 66 active, 9 orbital spares and 6 ground spares)

First of a run-n-gun, 2 launches in ~48 hours, before Telstar 19 Vantage.

Date: July 20, 2018
Time: 0512 PDT, 0812 EDT, 1212 UTC
Pad: Vandenberg AFB SLC-4E
Core: B1048.1 (Block 5)
Recovery: ASDS Just Read the Instructions
Coordinates: 32°29'7" N, 120°3'53" W

Payload: 10 Iridium NEXT commsats
Payload mass: 8,600 kg + 1,000kg dispenser
Target orbit: 625km x 86.66°
Final orbit: 778km x 86.4° (Plane 5 of 6)