PDA

View Full Version : Powerstrip on startup?



DuRaNgO
23rd June 1999, 07:58
I'm sure this is probably real simple but could someone tell me how to set up powerstrip to run with o/c on startup as I'm using MOC since it does o/c right from startup
thanks in advance
jim

------------------
P2-350 o/c 450, BH-6 mobo,128mb pc-100,Mill. G-200 8mb o/c 115, win98,dx6.1,4.51,2.3
THREE BIG FANS

Markus Selchow
23rd June 1999, 21:50
Hi Jim,

Just create a shortcut in your autostart folder ...

------------------
Cheers,
Maggi

Not too slow running Asus, Intel & Matrox based system ...
Heavily boosted by the Millenium G400 32MB SGRAM DualHead :)

DuRaNgO
24th June 1999, 16:29
Thanks Maggi I'll give it a go!
jim

------------------
P2-350 o/c 450, BH-6 mobo,128mb pc-100,Mill. G-200 8mb o/c 115, win98,dx6.1,4.51,2.3
THREE BIG FANS