• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Isn't this a beautiful mouse?

The mouse wheel glows blue, too

AZ
    There's an Opera in my macbook.

Not too hooked on the mouse, but that keyboard looks pretty cool. Does it come in different colors?
    If a kid asks where rain comes from, I think a cute thing to tell him is "God is crying." And if he asks why God is crying, another cute thing to tell him is "Probably because of something you did."

Comment

Nice mouse indeed!
      A bit too big for my taste...
      Sat on a pile of deads, I enjoy my oysters.

Comment

Yeah, the Cherry keyboards come in different colors, too:

AZ
        Last edited by az; 12 May 2003, 03:42.

Comment

Huh?
          I've been using three different blue-grow mice for a few years already!
          P4 Northwood 1.8GHz@2.7GHz 1.65V Albatron PX845PEV Pro
          Running two Dell 2005FPW 20" Widescreen LCD
          And of course, Matrox Parhelia | My Matrox histroy: Mill-I, Mill-II, Mystique, G400, Parhelia

Comment

Oh, BTW, cherry keyboards are high-quality, too - the only ones I use

AZ

Comment

Yep, I agree... Although I must say I prefer the heavy old-style models: you know, with the wide area above the function keys and NO windows keys. (have about 4 of them ready for use, require a PS2/Din5 converter though)

Jörg
              pixar
              Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die tomorrow. (James Dean)

Comment

Yep, I agree... Although I must say I prefer the heavy old-style models: you know, with the wide area above the function keys and NO windows keys. (have about 4 of them ready for use, require a PS2/Din5 converter though)
                Yeah I like the feel of the old ones too, but I really love the functionality that the windows key gives you, like windows + 'e' or + 'Pause' or + 'f' etc... and hence I use newer ones, but always have a moment of nistalgia when I get to use and oldie...

~Sethos