Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The all New & Improved Who's Who at MURC thread ...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The all New & Improved Who's Who at MURC thread ...

Sorry Guys for deleting the first one. I was just stressed about a lot of things that night and let something annoy me when it wasn't really a big deal. It wasn't personal towards anyone in particular, so thanks for the heads up

I've always been curious about who everyone really is, and the picture thread was pretty cool (at least for me, it's a lot easier to talk/respond to people when I know who I'm dealing with).

I figure that if I'm curios, others might be to, so if you want to clue your fellow compadre's in a little about yourself, or find out aboutothers (before you tell them they're talking out their ass in any threads ), this could be a good place for that.
    Yes I drive a 13yr old Volkswagen; Yes I'm a dirt poor college student; Yes every tank of gas is more $$ than the value of my car, but it is FUN to drive, so I don't care about your ego or how much your car cost, if you insist on going the exact same speed in the passing lane as the car next to you for 10 minutes, stop being a self righteous ass, move the hell over and just let me by!!!

So - who are you, then?

AZ
    There's an Opera in my macbook.

Comment

The details of my life are quite inconsequential.... My father was a relentlessly self-improving boulangerie owner from Belgium with low grade narcolepsy and a penchant for buggery. My mother was a fifteen year old French prostitute named Chloe with webbed feet....

System Specs:
      Gigabyte 8INXP - Pentium 4 2.8@3.4 - 1GB Corsair 3200 XMS - Enermax 550W PSU - 2 80GB WDs 8MB cache in RAID 0 array - 36GB Seagate 15.3K SCSI boot drive - ATI AIW 9700 - M-Audio Revolution - 16x Pioneer DVD slot load - Lite-On 48x24x48x CD-RW - Logitech MX700 - Koolance PC2-601BW case - Cambridge MegaWorks 550s - Mitsubishi 2070SB 22" CRT