Test of Dragon Naturally Speaking

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Test of Dragon Naturally Speaking

Face is a test of Dragon NaturallySpeaking with me speaking of course.

Either I am not too good at proceeding for the suffering issue is setting but it doesn't work as I intended to the.
    It's probably a combination those two.
    Making Nike.
    The online must not interpreted at as it should.
    Saying the same word several times on the Picasso whenever take the same word several times in row.
    A sum of:
    want to warm worm war warm for notebooks are for a.
    Disregarded the above sentence.

I think it's easier to actually use the keyboard instead of trying to make computer understand what saying that had been automatically.

If you not understand the water then you don't have anything to word because computer didn't understand either.
    If there's artificial intelligence, there's bound to be some artificial stupidity.

Jeremy Clarkson "806 brake horsepower..and that on that limp wrist faerie liquid the Americans call petrol, if you run it on the more explosive jungle juice we have in Europe you'd be getting 850 brake horsepower..."

you need to read more of the training scripts into it.
    Juu nin to iro

English doesn't borrow from other languages. It follows them down dark alleys, knocks them over, and goes through their pockets for loose grammar.

Comment

Sasq:
      It was suposed to be Funny
      If there's artificial intelligence, there's bound to be some artificial stupidity.

Jeremy Clarkson "806 brake horsepower..and that on that limp wrist faerie liquid the Americans call petrol, if you run it on the more explosive jungle juice we have in Europe you'd be getting 850 brake horsepower..."

Comment

Juu nin to iro

English doesn't borrow from other languages. It follows them down dark alleys, knocks them over, and goes through their pockets for loose grammar.

Comment

AAAAAAAAARRRGHHHH!!!!!