PDA

View Full Version : More than one machine



AMC
3rd January 1997, 06:08
Y have acces to more tahn one machine. But do I need to register under a new name or another mail address ?

Jorden
3rd January 1997, 06:12
No, you don't.

Just install the seti@home program on the other machine, start it up and let it get in a new WU.

Some people here have 3 or many more pc's running seti for their name.

Jorden.

Jorden
15th May 2000, 11:48
up

AMC
19th May 2000, 03:47
Just found out if i put "Blank Screen" and no screen saver my dayly WU's just double

I convinced 2 of my coleagues (alex and horta) to let me install SET at their machines and I did the same to their machines so our production just double (in spite our modest contribution