PDA

View Full Version : Overclocking sites on the Internet.



Jorden
10th April 2000, 13:53
By popular demand http://forums.murc.ws/ubb/wink.gif

Overclockers.com (http://www.overclockers.com/) Still the site everyone peeks into once and again http://forums.murc.ws/ubb/smile.gif

Tom's OC Pages (http://www6.tomshardware.com/guides/overclocking/index.html) Although Tom might be wrong on alot of other stuff, and might be wrong here, it still makes for some reading up to do http://forums.murc.ws/ubb/wink.gif

Sharky Extreme's Celeron OC'ing (http://www.sharkyextreme.com/hardware/celeron_oc/) And some Celeron Overclocking.

There's probably more sites out there, so tell me about them and I'll add them here!

Jorden.

Jorden
10th April 2000, 15:30
Thanks to Lmg for this list http://forums.murc.ws/ubb/smile.gif

I copied your post, Lee.

"you want links to o/c sites heres a few, with a bit of everything else in there for good measure, all of these came from the links page of http://www.hardocp.com/ with a few removed for taste reasons

3D Accelerated http://www.3daccelerated.com/
3DhardwareNet http://www.3dhardware.net/
AMD Zone http://www.amdzone.com/
Ace's Hardware http://www.aceshardware.com/
Alcove Tech http://www.alcovetech.com/
BX Boards http://www.bxboards.com/
CPU Review http://www.cpureview.com/
Cyberathlete Professional League http://www.cyberathlete.com/
FPS 3D http://www.fps3d.com/
Hackz.Com http://www.hackz.com/
HardOCP.Com http://www.hardocp.com/
Hardware Extreme http://hwextreme.gxnetwork.com/
Hardware One http://hardware-one.com/
Hot Hardware http://www.hothardware.com/
Maximum Hardware http://www.maximumhardware.com/
Overclockers Shootout http://www.ocshoot.com/
Overclockers.Com http://www.overclockers.com/
Overclockers.Com OZ http://www.overclockers.com.au/
Overclockin.Com http://www.overclockin.com/
Overclocking DK http://www.overclocking.dk/
PC Insight http://www.pcinsight.com/
ShugaShack http://www.shugashack.com/
Singapore Hardware Zone http://www.hardwarezone.com/main.htm
The Heatsink Guide http://www.heatsink-guide.com/
Tomato Overclockers http://www.kumagaya.or.jp/~touma/
Tweak Files http://www.tweakfiles.com/
Tweak Town http://www.tweaktown.com/
Unlimited Hardware http://unlimitedhardware.com/


keep you going for a while me thinks

Lee"

Thanks !!

Jord.