GOOD LUCK Oboy!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• GOOD LUCK Oboy!!!!

Well, Oboy and I have been working together for 6 years at our current job. Today was his last full day. Oboy is heading off to Intel next week.

So, we had our last round of UT Rocket Arena in the FAB...LOL

What a mess!!! Broken wafers everywhere

Good Luck Oboy!!!!!
    "Never interfere with the enemy when he is in the process of destroying himself"

LOL - Well at least Oboy has low ping when he's fighting live...

Comment

Well today is my last day at the MDL. Had my going away lunch and ate WAY too much. I will miss given ALBPM shit everyday and the good ppl that I worked with.

Oboy

[This message has been edited by Oboy (edited 18 January 2001).]
      Time to make the wafers!
      Oboy Inside!

intel P4 2.26 @ 2.957Ghz

"Life isn't like a box of chocolates...it's more like a jar of
      jalapenos. What you do today, might burn your ass tomorrow."

Comment

Now I see where you get the nick "Darth".

Wait - News Flash - Oboy should be able to get DSL now!!!

[This message has been edited by Brian R. (edited 18 January 2001).]

Comment

Congrats and GoodLuck Oboy!!!!!!
          www.lizziemorrison.com

Comment

Congratulations, and good luck, Oboy!!! Hope you are transported directly to "Perk Heaven"!!!

--------------------
            Holly

Comment

Congrats and Good Luck, Oboy!!!

I hope that you will give us some more insight on new Intel stuff, than Pauly's ever wanted to tell us about Matrox

J/K

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Had my going away lunch and ate WAY too much</font>
              Probably you will see that they deducted that from your pay, at the end of the month

Jord.
              Jordâ„¢

Comment

From now on there will be "Oboy Inside" Logos for Intel Systems
                "Never interfere with the enemy when he is in the process of destroying himself"

Comment