Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I have been missing this for at least 2 years!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I have been missing this for at least 2 years!

I have never given this forum a second thought as I (wrongly) figured it for a serious gripe fest about boring things that bugged people, but upon reading all the threads here(yep all) I see alot of really great stuff! I'll be back!

------------------
    AsusP3B-F,iCel466, 256mgsPC133,G40032megSH, Diamond MX300,13.5gigs of HD's,52X CDrom,WinME, PD 5.41 w/ 6.10ICD,Altec Lansing ATP3Subwoofer,
    Envision 17",Terrayon Cable modem w/D-Link nic,1 grey cat,1 black cat & 1 calico
    AMD XP2100+, 512megs DDR333, ATI Radeon 8500, some other stuff.

quoted from Bohrn :"I'll be back!"

an Arnold impersonator!!!

Comment

Yes. I am huge Not. I can type like Arnie, just not look like him.

Comment

Hey, we can solve your problems here, too.

Someday, we'll look back on this, laugh nervously and change the subject.

Comment

Missing this for 2 years? How's that possible when this forum didn't exist until about a year ago?

But welcome Bohrn. Once bitten you'll be back

Jord.
          Jordâ„¢

Comment

This forum has at least 1-1/2 years under its belt. We've lost the logins a few times, but I remember first coming here trying to find out about the OpenGL support for my G200 (soon). And it was a pretty busy place by then.

Gigabyte P35-DS3L with a Q6600, 2GB Kingston HyperX (after *3* bad pairs of Crucial Ballistix 1066), Galaxy 8800GT 512MB, SB X-Fi, some drives, and a Dell 2005fpw. Running WinXP.

Comment

I meant the TSB forum, Rob

MURC itself is longer in existence.
              Jordâ„¢

Comment

Well, back then I was still denying the fact that my G200 was so fill rate limited and saving for the G400. But I don't feel too bad then, as I didn't miss as much.

Comment