I thought I'd share a little bit of me with you

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I thought I'd share a little bit of me with you

Since I've been coming to the forums for over 2 years now, I thought you folks might want to have a peek at what I look like. I got married on September 9th and here are three quick but large pics of me and others.

This first pic is of the bachelor party. I'm the one in the middle with the dark blue shirt on. Believe it or not, we are in what is called "The Party Bus". It was this gigantic bus/limo with a nice hdtv screen built in the back wth an $8000 stereo system and DVD player. I have wonderful friends for hooking me up with this setup. Just in case you are curious, we are watching Metallica's S&M on DVD.

Her is one of myself and my wife Bernadette(Berni)

And last, here is a quick pic right after the ceramony.

So that's me, hope I don't scare anyone off. All comments welcome.

Dave
    Ladies and gentlemen, take my advice, pull down your pants and slide on the ice.

does your wife know your advertising sharing on this forum!!!!!!lol
    ps belated congratulations.

Comment

<font size=4>Wait!</font> dont do it!.....

er... sorry.

Congrats and good luck for the future!

p.s. what warp factor does that thing do?
      The Welsh support two teams when it comes to rugby. Wales of course, and anyone else playing England

Comment

Congradulations on your marriage. May it live as long as you do!

RAB
        AMD K6III-450; Epox EP-MVP3G5; G400DH32; Maxtor 10gig UDMA66; 128meg PC100; Aureal SQ2500 sound; PCI Modem Blaster; Linksys 10/100 NIC; Mag 800V 19"; AL ACS54 4 speaker sound; Logitech wireless mouse; Logitech Wingman Extreme (great for lefties)

Comment

Are you sure that guy on the right of you is human? He's looking pretty evil with those eyes! Get Buffy! Get Buffy!

Heheh congrats with the thing I would never do
          In case it's a harware problem: