What to do with telemarketeers/journalists when bored

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What to do with telemarketeers/journalists when bored

I was bored, and suddenly a journalist contacted me by ICQ (probably because I have entered *grin* GAMBIA *grin* as the place where I live in ICQ). I was very bored, and even to bored to answer his questions. So I thought of a way to get rid of him. I'll just post the ICQ messahe history of what happened:

dZeus 05/22/20 17:19 hello
    crav 05/22/20 17:20 hello My name is Rodrigo Craveiro and I am a brazilian journalist Does exist some important event which agroup teens in your city?
    dZeus 05/22/20 17:21 well, what do you mean with a important event? a disco? a disaster ? (Note: The firework explosion 2 miles from my home in Enschede the Netherlands just happened last week)
    crav 05/22/20 17:22 anythinh which agroup teenagers as a meeting, a show or something
    dZeus 05/22/20 17:22 well, lot's of. Far more than I can count
    crav 05/22/20 17:23 tell me examples, please
    dZeus 05/22/20 17:23 stand up comedian shows, parties with dicos, sport events, just anything....
    dZeus 05/22/20 17:24 I meant discos when I said dicos
    crav 05/22/20 17:24 what are the best discos >?
    dZeus 05/22/20 17:25 I don't like disco music, so I am not really fond of them.
    crav 05/22/20 17:25 what do you like?
    Gimme examples of best things to do in your city
    dZeus 05/22/20 17:26 I like to go out with people who I study with, and drink lots of bear with them in cafés, and have a good time.
    crav 05/22/20 17:27 what are the best places to go in your city? (Note: Now I thought, let's make the conversation a bit more interesting)
    dZeus 05/22/20 17:28 There are many cafés I like, and there also are hashbars, where they have good weed and hash. I don't really favor one above another, because many are great
    crav 05/22/20 17:29 what is weed and hash?