X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Happy Birthday Greebe!!

Hi Mike,

A classy Happy Birthday thread?

(okay, let's see if I can still do it...)

<font size=5><font color=#FF7F00><center><blink>!! Happy 38th Birthday Mike !!</blink></center></font></font>

Jorden.

Jordâ„¢

Ya, Happy Birthday!!!! He's only 38...LOL

Paul

[This message has been edited by ALBPM (edited 14 April 2000).]
    "Never interfere with the enemy when he is in the process of destroying himself"

Comment

<FONT SIZE=5>Happy B-Day, Greebe !!!<FONT SIZE=2>

Hope you don't mind that I stole your code Maggi I'm still an HTML newbie.
      Greebe's juiced up Athlon @750 on an MSI Irongate Based M/B Marvel G200 TV with HW/DVD Daughtercard,
      CDBurner, Creative DVD, two big WD Hdds, Outboard 56K modem
      Parallel Port Scanner, Creative S/B AWE 64 (ISA), and a new Logitech WebCam (My first USB device)

Comment

What about me...my birthdays on april 14th too
        Here is my system config:Athlon XP+ 2000, 1024MB SDRAM,EpOX EP9XA (or something)<b>Matrox Parhelia </b>
        WinXP Professional SP1
        Hercules Fortissimo III 7.1
        3COM 905C

Comment

<center> </center>

<center><font size=5 font color=#FFD700>HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MIKE!!!</FONT></CENTER>

<CENTER> </center>

Holly

[This message has been edited by motub (edited 14 April 2000).]
          Holly

"All we need is a voluntary, free-spirited, open ended program of procreative racial deconstruction."
          -Jay Bulworth

Comment

wow... she loves you, Mike
            Jordâ„¢

Comment

Happy Birthday Mike!!! Wow, 38. It makes me feel so young again... Have a good one. Drinks on me (assuming there aren't too many of them... hehe).

Dimitri
              "The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and all science. He to whom this emotion is a stranger, who can no longer pause to wonder and stand rapt in awe, is as good as dead: His eyes are closed"