PDA

View Full Version : Macrovision and Marvel G400TV



zantan
3rd October 2000, 11:07
Hello,

I want to remove macrovision from my marvel G400TV, to capture video from tape.

I try the program given in matroxusers vidtools section, but it doesn't work, it always says that my vcap16.dll have not the right version.

Please Help,

Thanks,
Zantan

Greebe
3rd October 2000, 11:22
Try posting this over in the Desktop Video (http://forums.murc.ws/cgi-bin/forumdisplay.cgi?action=topics&forum=Desktop+Video&number=2&DaysPrune=1000&LastLogin=) forums. http://forums.murc.ws/ubb/smile.gif

zantan
3rd October 2000, 11:41
Oki, sorry