Hi All Haig asked me to join

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi All Haig asked me to join

Just wanted to introduce myself as JB Matrox Tech to everyone. Haig asked me to join in and see if I could help out, if possible. I am a Matrox Tech and have been there for a good amount of time. You should see the swimming Pool. Just wanted to say Hi and that there's a new kid in town!

Hi J.B.,

Welcome to the Forums we can always use an extra hand around here.

Paul
    "Never interfere with the enemy when he is in the process of destroying himself"

Comment

Great! Welcome aboard

Just be careful saying "I'm from Matrox" around here ... Poeple are going to like you a little too much!

Comment

Welcome .

Do I dare to be the first to start asking questions.......Noo.

Just warm welcome

--
        Arto
        --
        Cirrus

Comment

Glad to see you!
          Gigabyte P35-DS3L with a Q6600, 2GB Kingston HyperX (after *3* bad pairs of Crucial Ballistix 1066), Galaxy 8800GT 512MB, SB X-Fi, some drives, and a Dell 2005fpw. Running WinXP.

Comment

Hey since you are here, tell me how come my G400 always crashes? And no I am not willing to assign it an IRQ! I´ve got too few to spend one with a video card! Yes, you hear me? You... I DEMAND A RMA! NOW!

Now for serious, be welcome. We sure need people like you around and it´s great to see how Matrox people are supporting us. Keep up the good work!

A big thumbs up to you and to Haig!

Cheers

Comment

Welcome aboard.

Your help will be appreciated by most but there are a few every now and then that you will just have to learn to take with a grian of salt.

Joel (One of the beta boyz.)
              Libertarian is still the way to go if we truly want a real change.

www.lp.org

System Specs: AMD XP2000+ @1.68GHz(12.5x133), ASUS A7V133-C, 512MB PC133, Matrox Parhelia 128MB, SB Live! 5.1.
              Monitor: Cornerstone c1025 @ 1280x960 @85Hz.

Comment

Hi There,

Welcome in the Forums.