Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

CounterStrike: Does anyone here play as much as I do?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• CounterStrike: Does anyone here play as much as I do?

I'm trying to see if people here play because I'd much rather play with people I know and practice with rather than a scattered bunch. Maybe Haig(hint, hint) could setup another Gameserver if there are enough people.
    I don't know what happened, I loved UT and even bought it which is rare for me as I usually don't like senseless shooting games but the game is pretty damn awesome! Then I started playing CS more and more and just calls me day after day. It loves me I can't get enough. I used to think TFC was fun too but there is no comparison to CS. If anyone else feels this way and wants to play together, let me know.

Dave

------------------
    I can never think of a good signature...~

Ladies and gentlemen, take my advice, pull down your pants and slide on the ice.

I have been playing CS since Beta 1 came out. I have emailed Gooseman with some suggestions throughout this time and it is at a point where it is very hard to let go. I have seen players who are on it for a day at a time. Let us know of any update.
    Thx

Comment

I have been playing CS since Beta 1 came out. I have emailed Gooseman with some suggestions throughout this time and it is at a point where it is very hard to let go. I have seen players who are on it for a day at a time. Let us know of any update.
      Thx

Comment

Thx

Comment

Thx

Comment

Thx

Comment

Damn, sorry about the posts. Someone was talking to me at the time and I wasn't sure if I submitted.

Comment

Hey man, ya i'm all over CounterStrike!!!!