Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Me again, some questions. (Overclocking related)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Me again, some questions. (Overclocking related)

Please don’t laugh at me or anything like that, I’m very new to overclocking.
    My setup is as follows.
    Asus P3B-F Mobo with 1 ISA slot 6 PCI slots and ofcourse 1 AGP slot.
    I have a crappy 16-bit ESS Sound Card in the ISA slot and nothing in the 6 PCI slots
    32MB G400 MAX
    P-3 500
    64MB PC-100 RAM
    Aswell as a lot of other crap which I’m pretty sure has nothing to do with overclocking.