OT: Fun Thread of da week.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• OT: Fun Thread of da week.

1 - A scientist was crossing a road one day when a frog called out to him and said, "If you kiss me, I'll turn into a beautiful princess". He bent over, picked up the frog and put it in his pocket. The frog spoke again and said, "If you kiss me and turn me back into a beautiful princess, I will stay with you for one week". The scientist took the frog out of his pocket, smiled at it and returned it to his pocket. The frog then cried out, "If you kiss me and turn me back into a princess and I'll stay with
    you and do anything you want". Again the scientist took the frog out, smiled at it and put it back into his pocket. Finally, the frog asked, "What is the matter with you? I've told you I'm really a beautiful
    princess! I'll stay with you for a week and do ANYTHING you want. Why won't you kiss me?" The scientist said, "Look I'm a scientist. I don't have time for a girlfriend, but a talking frog ... now that's cool".

An architect, an artist and a scientist were discussing whether it was better to spend time with the wife or a mistress. The architect said he enjoyed time with his wife, building a solid foundation for an enduring relationship. The artist said he enjoyed time with his mistress, because
    of the passion and mystery he found there. The scientist said, "I like both". "Both ?" "Yeah. If you have a wife and a mistress, they will each assume you are spending time with the other woman, and you can go to the
    plant and get some work done".

3 - To the optimist, the glass is half full.
    To the pessimist, the glass is half empty.
    To the scientist, the glass is twice as big as it needs to be.

4 - Two students who were studying to be scientists were walking across campus when one said, "Where did you get such a great bike ?" The second scientist replied,