PDA

View Full Version : Q3Test and timedemo



Dominik
7th October 1999, 05:46
I have a litle problem in Q3 Test timedemo
When I run timedemo in 16 bit all is OK, but when I switch on 32 bit the performance in this test is only 10 fps in 800x600.
What is wrong. Please help me!

Bohrn
7th October 1999, 22:44
We need your complete system specs including
motherboard, processor,memory,video card (and how much on board memory), sound card,drivers, operating system and any other relevant things. Maybe even bios revisions.
I probably can't help ya much, but this info will help the people who can.

------------------
AssuP2B ,300a at 337, 128megs PC100, G40032megSH, Yamaha PCI sound,2 small HD's, 42X Sony CDrom and 98SE w/shutdown patch, PD 5.25 w/beta ICD

Dominik
8th October 1999, 01:31
OK My configuration: Celeron 300A@450 Matrox Millenium G400 SingleHead, 128megs PC100, Abit BX6, SB 32, HDD Fujitsu 8.4, Win98SE,
PD 5.25 and Beta ICD OpenGL.
That all.