PDA

View Full Version : OPEN GL on G200 DOES NOT WORK



illbot
2nd October 1999, 11:32
the only time it has ever worked for me is when I used a direct3d wrapper

i'm doing everything right
i have the latest drivers, whats going on?

Nuno
2nd October 1999, 13:22
Whatīs going on? I donīt have a clue.

Maybe if you were a little more specific we could provide you an answer. Doesnīt work, how? The PC doesnīt start?

Skynet8
2nd October 1999, 15:28
Have you d/led the beta 2 OpenGL drivers and done a CLEAN removal and reinstallation of PowerDesk? That's very important. And, yes, please be more specific as to your computer specs and symptoms of your problem.

Kruzin
2nd October 1999, 18:01
Do not d/l the beta2 ICD for the G200.
The latest drivers have the ICD built in.

Maggi
4th October 1999, 05:44
Maybe you still got some leftovers from the wrapper you used before ...

------------------
Cheerio,
Maggi
________________________
Asus P2B-DS @ 103MHz FSB
2x P3-450 @ 464MHz
512MB CAS2 SDRAM
Millenium G400 32MB DH